Latest News
See All

Ben Howard

Ben Howard

Angus & Julia Stone

Angus & Julia Stone

Alison Moyet

Alison Moyet

News

Joey Bada$$ From kr 260,00
Joey Bada$$

Fri 5 Dec 2014
Pumpehuset - Stor sal, København k

Buy Tickets
Twin Atlantic From kr 175,00
Twin Atlantic

Tue 11 Nov 2014
Pumpehuset - Stor sal, København k

Buy Tickets
Looptroop Rockers From kr 235,00
Looptroop Rockers

Sat 13 Dec 2014
Pumpehuset - Stor sal, København k

Buy Tickets
Machine Head From kr 320,00
Machine Head

Sat 29 Nov 2014
Store Vega, København V

Buy Tickets
Wheatus From kr 215,00
Wheatus

Tue 28 Oct 2014
Pumpehuset, København V

Buy Tickets

Upcoming Shows

Fink From kr 225,00
Fink

Thu 23 Oct 2014
Pumpehuset, København V

Buy Tickets
The Magic Numbers From kr 205,00
The Magic Numbers

Mon 27 Oct 2014
Pumpehuset, København V

Buy Tickets
Remi From kr 135,00
Remi

Fri 31 Oct 2014
Beta, København S

Buy Tickets
In Flames From kr 270,00
In Flames

Sun 2 Nov 2014
Store Vega, København V

Buy Tickets
Sage Francis From kr 170,00
Sage Francis

Wed 5 Nov 2014
Lille Vega, København V

Buy Tickets

MyLN Benefits

  • Access to Exclusive Presales

    Get your hands on tickets to events in Denmark before the general public.

  • Sign up to our newsletter

    News about the latest concerts straight to your inbox!

  • Manage your Favourites

    Manage your favourites and be the first to know when your selected artists are on tour.



Live Nation © 2012 Live Nation Denmark Management Holding ApS. Live Nation is a registered trademark of Live Nation Worldwide, Inc.